Skating Schedule

 

Labor Day: Monday September 4, 2017 –  Closed!
Columbus Day: Monday October 9, 2017 –  1:00-5:00pm $6.47*
Thanksgiving Break:
Monday November 20, 2017 –  1:00-5:00pm $6.47*
Tuesday November 21, 2017 –  1:00-5:00pm $6.47*
Wednesday November 22, 2017 –  1:00-5:00pm $6.47*
Thursday November 23, 2017 –  Closed Happy Thanksgiving!
Friday November 24, 32017 –  1:00-5:00pm $6.47*
Christmas Break:
Thursday December 21, 2017 –  1:00-5:00pm $6.47* & 7:00-9:30pm $4.62*
Friday December 22, 2017 –  1:00-5:00pm $6.47* & 7:30-11:00pm $8.78*
Saturday December 23, 2017 –  1:00-5:00pm $6.47* & 7:30-11:00pm $7.85*
Sunday December 24, 2017 –  Closed Merry Christmas!
Monday December 25, 2017 –  Closed Merry Christmas!
Tuesday December 26, 2017 –  1:00-5:00pm $6.47*
Wednesday December 27, 2017 –  1:00-5:00pm $6.47*
Thursday December 28, 2017 –  1:00-5:00pm $6.47* & 7:00-9:30pm $4.62*
Friday December 29, 2017 –  1:00-5:00pm $6.47* & 7:30-11:00pm $8.78*
Saturday December 29, 2017 –  1:00-5:00pm $6.47* & 7:30-11:00pm $7.85*
Sunday December 31, 2017 –  2:00-6:00pm New Year’s Eve Party!!! $6.47*
Monday January 1, 2018 –  1:00-5:00pm $6.47*
Tuesday January 2, 2018 –  1:00-5:00pm $6.47*
Wednesday January 3, 2018 –  1:00-5:00pm $6.47*
Thursday January 4, 2018 –  1:00-5:00pm $6.47* & 7:00-9:30pm $4.62*
Friday January 5, 2018 –  1:00-5:00pm $6.47* & 7:30-11:00pm $8.78*
Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday January 15, 2018 –  1:00-5:00pm $6.47*
President’s Day: Monday February 19, 2018 –  1:00-5:00pm $6.47*
Spring Break:
Monday March 12, 2018 –  1:00-5:00pm $6.47*
Tuesday March 13, 2018 –  1:00-5:00pm $6.47*
Wednesday March 14, 2018 –  1:00-5:00pm $6.47*
Thursday March 15, 2018 –  1:00-5:00pm $6.47* & 7:00-9:30pm $4.62*
Friday March 16, 2018 –  1:00-5:00pm $6.47* & 7:30-11:00pm $8.78*
Good Friday: Friday March 30, 2018 –  1:00-5:00pm $6.47* & 7:30-11:00pm $8.78*
Battle of Flowers: Friday April 27, 2018 –  1:00-5:00pm $6.47* & 7:30-11:00pm $8.78*
Memorial Day: Monday May 28, 2018 –  1:00-5:00pm $6.47*